Catalan Countries love

Catalan Countries


from Wiktionary, Creative Commons Attribution/Share-Alike License

  • proper n. Name given to the territories where Catalan is spoken, and these regions are Catalonia, Valencian Community, the Balearic Islands, the Aragon Strip and the Carxe (in Spain), the Northern Catalonia (in France), the Alghero (in Italy), and Andorra.
  • proper n. Name given to the country that will be formed in a hypothetical and independent political union of all Catalan-speaking regions


Sorry, no etymologies found.


    Sorry, no example sentences found.


Log in or sign up to get involved in the conversation. It's quick and easy.