Newly Independent States love

Newly Independent States


Sorry, no definitions found. You may find more data at newly independent states.


Sorry, no etymologies found.


  • Reducing the Nuclear Weapons Threat and Building Democracy in Russia and the Newly Independent States: The final bills provide $1.5 billion across the government to fund important efforts in Russia and the Newly Independent States to reduce the threat of nuclear weapons, to promote democracy, private enterprise, and free speech, and to generally assist in the transition these countries are undertaking.

    Fact Sheet On Budget That Made Progresson A Priority

  • We'll have some factsheets on the items discussed here that we'll put out shortly, but our thanks to Robert Bell; to Gary Samore; to Ted Warner, the Assistant Secretary of Defense for Policy, Strategy and Threat Reduction; and Debra Cagan, the Director of Policy and Regional Affairs within the State Department for Russia and the Newly Independent States.

    Press Briefing By Administration Officials

  • This is key to establishing the rules of the road for peacekeeping operations in the future in Europe, and particularly in the Newly Independent States.

    Background Briefing On Csce Summit In Budapest

  • He presently serves as Principal Deputy to the Ambassador-at-Large and Special Adviser to the Secretary of State for the Newly Independent States.

    President Names Wilson As Us Ambassador To Azerbaijan

  • Ambassador Pascoe is currently the Special Negotiator for Nagorno-Karabakh and Regional Conflicts in the Newly Independent States and U.S.

    Lynn Pascoe Named Ambassador To Malaysia


Log in or sign up to get involved in the conversation. It's quick and easy.