I bought some seitan from a Chinese grocery and this was how it was described on the packet. At least I think it was seitan. The only ingredient was listed as 'wheat flour' and I would have expected 'wheat gluten'. Maybe something just slightly weeble-wobbled in translation.
And closer inspection of the packet revealed the brand to be Fu Hai. No! I'm shattered it wasn't Ma Lin :-(