Definitions

Sorry, no definitions found.

Etymologies

Sorry, no etymologies found.

Examples

  • The newest attractions in the movie are reepicheep, trumpkin and trufflehunter.

    Dark New Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian Trailer « FirstShowing.net

  • Tournevis on Fri, 2007-05-11 18: 11. reepicheep on Wed, 2007-09-19 07: 53.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • LisaPT on Mon, 2009-06-15 21: 55. reepicheep on Tue, 2009-06-16 21: 15.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • $1XX JUST for postage. reepicheep on Fri, 2008-04-04 20: 13. levenger ... shipping is also ridiculously high

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • I'm a big fan of pen-and-paper, but electronic devices provide much more in the way of things like backups, searches, re-use, distribution of material. reepicheep on Thu, 2007-08-16 12: 35.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • Besides, adding comments pops this topic to the top of the "Recent Posts" page, and in many cases, that is better than front page. reepicheep on Thu, 2008-05-29 19: 11. adding comments pops this topic to the top of the "Recent Posts" page, and in many cases, that is better than front page.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • Yes, everything will be blown up to fit that size, but you should get _something_, even if it's not a perfect fit, it should all be there ... reepicheep on Thu, 2007-12-20 10: 00.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • Please enjoy the privilege. reepicheep on Thu, 2007-10-25 16: 08.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • I too have many discarded planners that I should sell some day, but I may want them once I get rid of them. reepicheep on Fri, 2008-06-20 00: 25.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

  • You can obtain software that will let you edit existing PDF's, but I can't speak to the effectiveness of the software. reepicheep on Thu, 2008-07-24 20: 16. on Thu, 2008-07-24 20: 25.

    D*I*Y Planner - Comments

Wordnik is becoming a not-for-profit! Read our announcement here.

Comments

Log in or sign up to get involved in the conversation. It's quick and easy.